Information Security and Privacy Committee

Name Title
Chuck Adams Administrative Director for Wellness, Health, and Counseling Services
Elizabeth Bennett University Registrar
Sriram Bharadwaj Chief Information Security Officer, UCI Health
Dwight Claustre (delegate: Ali Gross) Interim Compliance and Privacy Officer, School of Medicine
Josh Drummond Chief Information Security Officer - Technology and Operations
Melanie M Marcaurel Director, Administrative Services, UCI PD
Bruce Morgan (delegate: Tam Tran) Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration
Nida Niravanh (delegate: Hung Pham) Risk Manager
Evans Owalla IT Principal Auditor, Internal Audit Services
Kyhm Penfil Campus Counsel
Dana Roode Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice Chancellor
Information Technology
Isaac Straley, Chair Chief Information Security Officer - Risk and Compliance
Campus Privacy Officer
Joan Tenma (delegate: Jennifer Henry) Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Personnel
Sean Walsh Academic Senate Representative
Stephen Whelan Senior Director, Enterprise HR Technology and Systems


Information Security and Privacy Committee Charter (pdf).