Unit Information Security Leads

Administrative Unit Information Security Leads (UISL)

UnitTechnical UISLAdministrative UISL
Athletics Vincent Ma John Hauscarriague
Chancellor's Office Max Garrick Tomas Figueroa
Communications Jim Kreuziger Karen Imahara
Enrollment Management Chris Shultz Patricia Morales
Division of Finance and Administration Clint Maruki Grace Crvarich
Graduate Division James Tang Court Crowther
Health Affairs Gabriel Gracia Jim Davis
Human Resources Christa Chen Stephen Whelan
Equal Opportunity & Compliance  Max Garrick May Wang
Office of Information Technology Josh Drummond Kian Colestock
Provost/EVC Office Max Garrick Tomas Figueroa
Office of Research Noah Margolis Sinqui Musto
Student Affairs Wayne Fields Edgar Dormitorio
Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Jeremy Thacker Jennifer Aaron
University Advancement Ashish Regmi  

Academic Unit Information Security Leads (UISL)

SchoolTechnical UISLAdministrative UISL
Claire Trevor School of the Arts Jamison Judd Jason Valdry
School of Biological Sciences Matthew Martinez Benedicte Shipley
The Paul Merage School of Business Gary Striano Tony Hansford
School of Education Hyuk Kang Tammy Ho
The Henry Samueli School of Engineering Dan Melzer and John Romine Lorrie Aguirre
School of Humanities Dwayne Pack Penny Portillo
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Bill Cohen Heike Rau
School of Law Joe Macavinta Patty Furukawa
School of Physical Sciences Domingos Begalli Maria Graziano
School of Social Ecology Jennifer Lane Greg Reinhard
School of Social Sciences Andrew Hill Becky Avila
Libraries Adrian Petrisor Kevin Ruminson
Division of Continuing Education Erich Delcamp Bob Rude
College of Health Sciences Gabriel Gracia Jim Davis

Additional Information Security Participants

Additional ParticipantRole
Josh Drummond Chief Information Security Officer
Paul Kang Assistant Chief Information Security Officer - Operations & Engineering
April Sather Assistant Chief Information Security Officer - Risk & Compliance
Thea Bullock Campus Privacy Official
Cecilia Preciado Manager, Administrative Policies
Larry Wasan Internal Audit
Shohreh Bozorgmehri OIT Director, Student & Academic Services
Eric Taggart OIT Director, Enterprise Applications
Kian Colestock Chief Information Officer
Pejman Khoshkhoo Director of IT, DFA
Tom Andriola CRE, Vice Chancellor of Information Technology and Data
Bruce Morgan Research Protections
Nancy Lewis Executive Director, Sponsored Projects Administration, Office of Research
Grace Park Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects, Office of Research

UISL Resources